Division IX Commission 25
Stellar Photometry & Polarimetry


Eugene F. Milone


Alistair Robin Walker

Organizing Committee

Barbara J. Anthony-Twarog
Pierre Bastien
Jens Kirkeskov Knude
Donald W. Kurtz
John W. Menzies
Peter Martinez
Aleksey V. Mironov
Shengbang Qian

About Commission 25

Commission 25 exists to promote and encourage precise and accurate photometry and polarimetry.

Past Presidents

CADC's International Astronomy Meeting List

Conference Announcements

Example Conference Title

Text to be displayed if image unavailable

Example conference description